Hi there,

First of all, I have to say THANK YOU so much for the incredible response I received regarding a personal assistant. I am reviewing all the applicants and will be personally contacting you all this next week to talk. Some of you I’ve already talked with. I will make my final decision by March 1st.

Also, many of you have notified me of your willingness to be a volunteer in other aspects of assistants. This means so much to me and I value all of you! I will be taking you up on the offers for volunteers and with the help of my assistant we’ll begin getting everyone organized. I look forward to building a team of volunteers that is NOT overwhelmed by my schedule.

My schedule can be very demanding. But I’m hoping that with the help of a good team…I will not be under the pressure that I am under now by myself and I will have more time to create new music.

Also, I am having serious issues with my only computer. I may not be as connected next week: Feb 24-Mar 1…as I am hoping to get the laptop repaired…IF what’s wrong with it is under warranty. (praying that it is)

I will have limited access to a computer for my few shows next week and for a bit of networking.

Please keep in mind that even if you are not selected for the Assistant position, I will have other areas where I could use you on a volunteer basis. It helps to know your strong points, talents, and passions in this industry and in SL in order to find the best position for you…and one that will be fun and non-stressful. 🙂

Thank you all so much again.

~cyl~