A few weeks ago, I performed at The Lost Grotto in Nudist Paradise (yes, nudist and my lil’ avi was partially nude as you can see from the picture) and was really happy with the songs on the set list. I thoroughly enjoyed that night with the people who attended that helped add to the ambience of the night.

As many of you know, the woman behind the avatar, Grace Buford, will be heading to Boston, MA the end of October to attend PodCamp Boston as well as do some gigs in the local area with Dann Russo (Dann Numbers in SL). This costs working musician a lot of cash and instead of doing a fundraiser to get there, I’m offering you all the chance to take home the recording of the performance from The Lost Grotto for the month of October ONLY.

All you have to do is stop by Cylindrian’s Joint on the beautiful artist-centric sim of Artropolis to pick up your copy of the digital album via the SecondTunes vendor on the wall.  The cost is a mere 2800L for 19 tracks including the babble between songs, which I cut apart so that you could choose to skip them should you burn this to CD to listen to in the car or add to your iPods or other devices.

Special thanks to Claudia Mantis for her beautiful graphics work on the inworld CD. I am hoping to have some t-shirts or other swag created by tomorrow. If anyone reading would like to help me make some lil’ things to pass out…I’d really appreciate it.

