I have been invited to perform at The Royal Bean coffeehouse in Raleigh, NC on February 10th, 2007.

By this time, my 2nd CD should be ready for release. I plan on doing a LOT of recording/mixing end of Dec and all of Jan. Hopefully, I’ll have a number of songs ready for Digital Download even sooner. What I really need to know is this…are there any Second Life people that live in the Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill area that would be willing to come to the Royal Bean and bring friends/family/your best friend from high school that you haven’t seen in 15 years who stole your boyfriend and you swore you’d never talk again but really would like to have the chance to stroll down memory lane in a public forum while listening to great music in a really relaxed setting surrounded by beautiful artwork and fellow Second Life Residents in the Real World??

Please let me know. I need a street team of people to help me get the word out.

Royal Bean

3801 Hillsborough St
Raleigh (Raleigh)
834-BEAN (2326)

Anyone interested in joining the Cylindrian/Grace Street Team, please e-mail me at: gfolkymusic@gmail.com with STREET TEAM in the Subject. I’ll make sure you get a copy of the electronic press kit, with flyers that you can print and pass out to friends/aquaintances/random people you meet…to tell them about the show in February. This will be my first show in the Raleigh area and I’m testing it to see what the response may be like…since I am traveling at my own expense and not being paid for this first gig. I NEED ALL THE HELP I CAN GET, FOLKS. πŸ™‚

This show WILL BE BROADCAST…I do not know by whom as of yet, but I know I will stream it LIVE. So bring your laptops and enjoy this RL/SL crossover concert. πŸ™‚ If you’ve never experienced it before…it is a very surreal thing. I hope some of you will join me in this endeavor.

